Weather in Lakhimpur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    16 °C

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From the West at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakhimpur

      • 25 Apr, Thu 26 / 14 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 26 / 12 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 26 / 12 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 26 / 12 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 27 / 13 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 28 / 13 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 29 / 17 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 31 / 16 °C
      • 4 May, Sat 29 / 16 °C

    Comments